Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AMS PUBLIC TRANSPORT HOLDINGS LIMITED

進智公共交通控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 77)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 AUGUST 2018

Reference is made to the announcement of poll results of the annual general meeting of AMS Public Transport Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 30 August 2018 (the Announcement"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement respectively.

The Company would like to clarify that due to a typographical error, the Chinese version of the poll result referred to in item 4 of the Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Announcement was wrongly stated. The correct poll result should be as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate %)	
		4.	To re-appoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as
	auditors of the Company for the ensuing year and authorise	172,581,300	2,000
	the Board to fix their remuneration.	(99.9988%)	(0.0012%)

Such typographical error did not appear in the English version of the Announcement. Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcement remain unchanged. This clarification announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board
Wong Ling Sun, Vincent
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Wong Ling Sun, Vincent (Chairman), Ms. Ng Sui Chun, Mr. Chan Man Chun (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Wong Wai Sum, May, Non-Executive Director Ms. Wong Wai Man, Vivian, and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen, Dr. Chan Yuen Tak Fai, Dorothy and Mr. Kwong Ki Chi.